(916) 985-7334 info@murietaequestriancenter.com
  • Rancho Murieta

    71°F
     

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Physical Address: 7200 Lone Pine Drive, Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Phone: (916) 985-7334

Fax: (916) 354-2638

Email: info@MurietaEquestrianCenter.com

Horse Show Office Line: (916) 885-7334

Onsite Emergency Contact: (916) 698-2005

Learn More About Our Facility

FROM STOCKTON:

Head north on CA-99 towards Sacramento for 27 miles. Take Exit 281 for Dillard Rd and turn right on Dillard Rd. In 14 miles, turn right onto Jackson Rd/Hwy 16. At the stoplight, turn right onto Murieta Drive. Take your first right onto Lone Pine Drive.

FROM FOLSOM:

From Hwy 50, take Exit 27 for Scott Rd/ E Bidwell St and head south on Scott Rd. At the 3 way stop, turn right onto White Rock Rd. In 1.5 miles, turn left onto Scott Rd (if you reach Prairie City Rd you have gone to far). Stay on Scott Rd for 7.9 miles then make a sharp left onto Latrobe Rd. Take the first right onto Stone House Rd until you reach Jackson Rd/Hwy 16. Turn left onto Jackson Rd and take the 1stright at the stoplight on Murieta Drive. Take your first right onto Lone Pine Drive.

FROM SACRAMENTO:

From I-5 S/CA-99 S/CA-16 E, take Exit 518 to merge onto US-50 E. In 6.25 miles take Exit 9 onto Power Inn Rd towards CA-16 E/Howe Ave and keep left. Turn right onto Howe Ave/CA-16. Turn left onto Folsom Blvd/CA-16 then make a slight right onto Jackson Rd/CA-16. In 17 miles, turn right onto Murieta Drive at the stoplight. Take your first right onto Lone Pine Drive.

FROM PLYMOUTH:

Go southwest on CA- 49 towards Empire St and continue on CA- 49. In 2 miles, stay straight onto CA-16 for 13.65 miles. At the stoplight, turn left onto Murieta Dr. Take your first right onto Lone Pine Drive.

Maryann Subbotin, MEC Manager & WCEF Director
Phone: (916) 354-2119 Email: maryann@murietaequestriancenter.com

Shady Schneider, Events Manager
Phone: (916) 985-7334 Email: shady@murietaequestriancenter.com

Van Van Vleck, Footing and Grounds
Phone: (916) 985-7334

Anna Zablah, Communications & Special Projects Manager
Phone: (916) 354-2119  Email: anna@murietaequestriancenter.com

Lisa Peters, Special Projects & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (916) 985-7334  Email: lisa@murietaequestriancenter.com

Erica Rubalcaba, Cares & Whoas Manager
Phone: (916) 354-2119  Email: erica@murietaequestriancenter.com

Mark Hargon, Office Coordinator
Phone: (916) 985-7334  Email: mark@murietaequestriancenter.com

Kathryn Weaver, Murieta Cafe Manager
Phone: (916) 879-0336    Email: kathrynw@murietacafe.com