(916) 985-7334 info@murietaequestriancenter.com
  • Rancho Murieta

    50°F
     

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Physical Address: 7200 Lone Pine Drive, Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Phone: (916) 985-7334

Fax: (916) 354-2638

Email: info@MurietaEquestrianCenter.com

Horse Show Office Line: (916) 885-7334

Onsite Emergency Contact: (916) 698-2005

Learn More About Our Facility

Maryann Subbotin, MEC Manager & WCEF Director
Phone: (916) 354-2119 Email: maryann@murietaequestriancenter.com

Shady Schneider, Events Manager
Phone: (916) 985-7334 Email: shady@murietaequestriancenter.com

Van Van Vleck, Footing and Grounds
Phone: (916) 985-7334

Anna Zablah, Communications & Special Projects Manager
Phone: (916) 354-2119  Email: anna@murietaequestriancenter.com

Lisa Peters, Special Projects & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (916) 985-7334  Email: lisa@murietaequestriancenter.com

Erica Rubalcaba, Cares & Whoas Manager
Phone: (916) 354-2119  Email: erica@murietaequestriancenter.com

Jeny Ryon, Office Coordinator
Phone: (916) 985-7334  Email: jeny@murietaequestriancenter.com

Kathryn Weaver, Murieta Cafe Manager
Phone: (916) 879-0336    Email: kathrynw@murietacafe.com